Historisk Samfund for Sydøstjylland

Bestyrelsen

Mogens Gregers Madsen

Mogens Gregers Madsen

Formand
Skyttehusgade 15 D, 2. sal
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 23 31 92 54
greg@vafo.dk

Peter Matthesen

Peter Matthesen

Næstformand
Borlevvej 57
6040 Egtved
Tlf: 75 55 14 61
p.l.matthesen@gmail.com

John Juhler Hansen

John Juhler Hansen

Sekretær
Sofievej 10, 6. tv.
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 75 83 60 00
john@juhlerhansen.dk

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Kasserer
Johannebjergparken 14
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 20 82 54 21
jobjerg@stofanet.dk

Benny Andersen

Benny Andersen

Egevang 4
8740 Brædstrup
Tlf: 20 94 13 90
benny.andersen@teliamail.dk

Arne Bendixen

Arne Bendixen

Søndervang 43
7323 Give
Tlf: 29 46 84 53
a.bendixen@get2net.dk

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Obovej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 75 64 56 40
hanne.hybschmann@thellesen.com

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Fredericia Lokalhistoriske Arkiv
Frederik den IIIs Vej 6
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 22 79 39 31
lisbeth.lykke@fredericia.dk

Knud Aage Hansen

Knud Aage Hansen

Østervang 16
Assendrup
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 75 89 52 41
knud_aage_ladefoged_hansen@hotmail.com

Nick Schaadt

Nick Schaadt

Sønderskovgårdvej 2
6650 Brørup
Tlf: 60 13 00 29
ns@sonderskov.dk

Anne Katrine Nagel Christensen

Anne Katrine Nagel Christensen

Horsens Museum, Fængselsmuseet
Fussingsvej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 21 28 96 31
aknc@horsens.dk

Tore Tejlbjærg

Tore Tejlbjærg

Vejle Stadsarkiv
Vedelsgade 17
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 76 81 20 00
totte@vejle.dk

Svend Rahbek Sørensen

Svend Rahbek Sørensen

Stouby Møllevej 20
7140 Stouby
Tlf: 75 89 74 16
svendrs@live.dk

John Buch Larsen

John Buch Larsen

Mølholm Landevej 19
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 40 44 72 25
jbl@gmail.com

Updated: Mon, 11 Jul 2022 14:47:33 +0200